MDNA album: updates

The talented Mika and Joe Henry are among the pool of co-writers of the upcoming record, MadonnaTribe can exclusively report - for the very first time - the names of the songs they penned.

Mika is co-writer of "Gang Bang", the beautiful and intriguing song previously know as "Bang Bang" and produced by William Orbit together with the Demolition Crew.

Joe Henry shares the writing credits with his sister in law on "Falling Free", again a song co-produced by William Orbit that has been chosen as the one wrapping up the Standard edition CD of MDNA.


1) Girl Gone Wild
2) Gang Bang
3) I'm Addicted
4) Turn Up the Radio
5) Give Me All Your Luvin' (feat. M.I.A. and Nicki Minaj)
6) Some Girls
7) Superstar
8) I Don't Give A (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9) I'm a Sinner
10) Love Spent
11) Masterpiece
12) Falling Free

13) Beautiful Killer
14) I F***d Up
15) B-Day Song (feat. M.I.A.)
16) Best Friend
17) Give Me All Your Luvin' (LMFAO Remix ft. Nicki Minaj and LMFAO)

MASTERPIECE: Third single?

Madonna – Masterpiece
Single release: 2 April 2012


Sledeće Prethodno home